Ryan Pattinson

Ryan Pattinson

Senior Business Manager

ryan@jpmotors.com

Ext: 304

Peter Macrae

Peter Macrae

peter@jpmotors.com

Ext: 144

Krista Pattinson Medeiros

Krista Pattinson
Medeiros

krista@jpmotors.com

Ext: 314

David McKay

David McKay

Business Manager

davidm@jpmotors.com

Ext: 325

Stella Roeder

Stella Roeder

stella@jpmotors.com

Ext: 326

Brenda Desmit

Brenda Desmit

brenda@jpmotors.com

Ext: 442

Aligned with the some of largest financial institutions in Canada, the Business Offices at J.P. Motors offer consumers from all walks of life in a professional, informative, comfortable atmosphere, the opportunity to take advantage of preferred bank rates below pre-owned car rates posted in branches.

At J.P. Motors, we understand that people sometimes face difficulties in life that may prevent them from qualifying for financing by conventional means. Everyone's personal situation is different; this is why we work diligently with consumers and lenders, not only to get you approved, but also to assist in re-establishing your credit through one of the best means possible, the financing of an automobile.

Whether you have exceptional credit, poor credit or have declared bankruptcy, J.P. Motors has the experience and expertise to get most anyone the financing they need for that vehicle they want!

Financing
x