Our staff of 31 Sales Professionals lives in Southern Ontario. Their dedication to your satisfaction is evident by their longevity of service within our organization. We're proud of their knowledge of the automobile industry and able to answer all the important questions about our inventory.

Sales Management

Jason Pattinson
Jason Pattinson
Inventory Manager

Period: 22 Years
jasonp@jpmotors.com

John Mackie

John Mackie

General Manager

Period: 5.5 Years
john@jpmotors.com
Ext: 303

Krista Medeiros

Krista Medeiros

Customer Relations Manager

Period: 8 Years
krista@jpmotors.com
Ext: 314

Brian Medeiros
Brian Medeiros
Inventory Manager

Period: 12 Years
brianm@jpmotors.com
Ext: 401

Sales Team

Mark Dawson's Team

Mark Dawson

Mark Dawson

Team Leader
Sales Associate

Period: 4 Years
mark@jpmotors.com
Ext: 431

Cameron Downs
Cameron Downs
Sales Associate

Period: 3 Years
cameron@jpmotors.com
Ext: 323

 
 

Henry Hader's Team

Henry Hader
Henry Hader
Sales Associate

Period: 6 Years
henry@jpmotors.com
Ext: 322

Ed Firth
Ed Firth
Sales Associate

Period: 4 Years
edward@jpmotors.com
Ext: 319

Aaron Park

Aaron Park

Sales Associate

Period: 3 Years
aaronpark@jpmotors.com
Ext: 405

Sasha Barnes

Sasha Barnes

Sales Associate

Period: 3 Years
sasha@jpmotors.com
Ext: 447

Tom Cielecki's Team

Tom Cielecki
Henry Hader
Sales Associate

Period: 4 Years
tomc@jpmotors.com
Ext: 436

John Price
John Price
Sales Associate

Period: 3 Years
john@jpmotors.com
Ext: 433

Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Sales Associate

Period: 4 Years
paul@jpmotors.com
Ext: 170

 

Joe LaFleur's Team

Joe LaFleur

Joe LaFleur

Team Leader
Sales Associate

Period: 3.5 Years
joe@jpmotors.com
Ext: 439

Tim Ross

Tim Ross

Sales Associate

Period: 6.5 Years
timr@jpmotors.com
Ext: 407

Luis Paredes

Luis Paredes

Sales Associate

Period: 3 Years
luis@jpmotors.com
Ext: 441

Jim Glenn

Jim Glenn

Sales Associate

Period: 2.5 Years
jimmyg@jpmotors.com

Henry Sterczewski's Team

Henry Sterczewski

Henry Sterczewski

Team Leader
Sales Associate

Period: 4 Years
henrys@jpmotors.com
Ext: 443

Bill Palmer

Bill Palmer

Sales Associate

Period: 4 Years
bill@jpmotors.com
Ext: 324

Peter Christakis

Peter Christakis

Sales Associate

Period: 4 Years
pchristakis@jpmotors.com
Ext: 316

Aaron Wayne

Aaron Wayne

Sales Associate

Period: 4 Years
aaron@jpmotors.com
Ext: 428

Internet Sales Team

Dave Dubik

Dave Dubik

Sales Associate

Period: 8 Years
daved@jpmotors.com

Rob Skorski

Rob Skorski

Sales Associate

Period: 8.5 Years
rskorski@jpmotors.com
Ext: 418

Joanne Bateman

Joanne Bateman

Client Care Representative

Period: 3.5 Years
internetsales@jpmotors.com
Ext: 122